Datalogging with wideband o2

General use, comments, tips and info.
doublearon443
Private
Private
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2013 9:44 pm

Datalogging with wideband o2

Postby doublearon443 » Wed Apr 29, 2015 11:45 pm

Is it possible to log data from my wideband on recon?

User avatar
Sniper Chris
General of the Army
General of the Army
Posts: 514
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2007 3:54 pm
Location: Sanford, FL
Contact:

Re: Datalogging with wideband o2

Postby Sniper Chris » Thu Apr 30, 2015 10:06 am

No. Our Recon does not allow for outside inputs.
Director of Sales & Marketing
Technical Support

407.321.5725
www.DeltaForceTuning.com

92dohcFox
Specialist
Specialist
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2015 8:01 am

Re: Datalogging with wideband o2

Postby 92dohcFox » Thu Jun 11, 2015 8:12 am

what about the special forces kit with interface, i have a innovate mtx-l, is there any datalogging with that, or interface it with unit??

User avatar
Sniper Chris
General of the Army
General of the Army
Posts: 514
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2007 3:54 pm
Location: Sanford, FL
Contact:

Re: Datalogging with wideband o2

Postby Sniper Chris » Thu Jun 11, 2015 9:31 am

No it does not either. We do not have a product that accepts outside inputs.
Director of Sales & Marketing
Technical Support

407.321.5725
www.DeltaForceTuning.com


Return to “Commando - Delta Forces General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron