Installing Delta forces on New Laptop

Sales, features, capabilities, vehicles, licensing, bullets, ...
Post Reply
66reno
Private
Private
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:40 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia

Installing Delta forces on New Laptop

Post by 66reno » Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:42 am

Hi
My old laptop has died and i need to install delta force and special forces on a new laptop. what do you need from me so i can keep on using your software. i have loaded special forces ok, but delta force needs a new activation code........last time i had to fax you the finger print, is this still the case?

User avatar
Sniper Chris
General of the Army
General of the Army
Posts: 539
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2007 3:54 pm
Location: Sanford, FL
Contact:

Re: Installing Delta forces on New Laptop

Post by Sniper Chris » Mon Aug 07, 2017 10:49 am

You don't need to fax it but I do need the 8-digit hardware fingerprint and the name that the software is registered under. You can provide that here, email me at snipertuned@yahoo.com or give us a call at 407-321-5725.
Director of Sales & Marketing
Technical Support

407.321.5725
www.DeltaForceTuning.com

66reno
Private
Private
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:40 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia

Re: Installing Delta forces on New Laptop

Post by 66reno » Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:26 am

thankyou for responding so quickly

i contacted Barry from BPT Motorsport here in Oz who obviously spoke with you guys and got me the new activation and registration codes............well done guys. thanks

Post Reply

Return to “Commando - Delta Forces Product Info”